From Field to Table Rap

This is a rap that I created all by myself. I created this rap to help teach people about fair trade. I want factory owners to treat farmers of bananas and other foods fairly and give them enough money. I like listening to rap. My favorite rapper is Soldier Boy. He is cool and he inspired me to make this rap for school.

Sixtus, Grade 2P

2 Responses to From Field to Table Rap

  1. Alex Saelaert says:

    You were great Sixtus, I loved watching you rap… you’re a very talented and confident guy, keep it up!!

  2. sima mittal says:

    Congratulations Sixtus…..You did your RAP so well…I really enjoyed it….and am so happy to hear your causes that you are working for…ALL the best!

Leave a Reply

