Happy Holidays From Grade 2

We hope you have a very good holiday and a merry Christmas (even if you don’t celebrate Christmas – have a great time). If you are traveling, have a safe flight. If you are staying home be sure to have fun there too. All the reindeers are laughing because they want us and you to have a nice holiday.

Some of us are leaving IST after the holidays. Our friend Connor is leaving and we hope he enjoys his new home, school and friends in South Africa.

Happy Holidays from IST Grade 2W

18 Responses to Happy Holidays From Grade 2

  1. Krystyna says:

    Warmest wishes for a Happy Holiday Seasonand a Wonderful New Year 2011 from school from Poland.

    http://opowiescitrzecioklasitow.blogspot.com/

  2. Meet says:

    Hello, everybody my name is Meet. I hope that all of us have a nice holiday and all of the people that are leaving have a nice holiday and for the people that they have a nice life.

    from Meet

  3. Evan says:

    Dear friends I am going to England for the christmas holidays. Safe travels to everyone!

  4. Ethan says:

    Dear Connor,
    I hope you have a nice trip. I hope you have a good holiday. Don’t forget IST.

  5. Kotaro says:

    I go to London. Have a good holiday everyone!

  6. Mire says:

    Dear families and friends,
    I hope you have a merry Christmas and a happy new year. Have safe flights cause even I’m traveling to a place called MWANZA. So have a great time!

    from Mire

  7. Greyson says:

    Hello everybody my name is Greyson. I hope that my good old pal Connor has a good time in Capetown, South Africa. I hope everyone has a good holiday. SEE YA

  8. Jack says:

    Have a happy holidays and a merry Chistmas to all.

  9. Sina says:

    Have a good holiday and if you are going then have a good and safe flight.

    from Sina

  10. Leena says:

    Have a great Christmas! I’m going to Malawi on friday. It’s going to be fun.

  11. Marisna says:

    Dear Connor I hope that we will keep you close to our hearts and keep a bright light close to you. Sincerely marisna.

  12. Emeline says:

    Happy Holidays and Happy New Year! I hope you have a good Christmas and even if you don’t I hope you have a good holiday. I am going to go out with my family on Christmas morning and go on the Crater Walk in Tanzania.

  13. Stanley says:

    I hope everybody has a very good holiday. If you are leaving, I hope you do not get hurt.

  14. Tanay says:

    I hope all the people are going to have a good Christmas. My best friend is leaving tanzania. I hope he has a good flight and I think his school and teacher will be GOOD.

  15. Armaan says:

    I hope you have a great christmas and have a happy new year and have a safe travel don’t hurt yourself on the holiday and I also hope not the all the people leave school!!!!!

  16. Merry Christmas and a happy new year!! I am going to Switzerland! Be good and you’ll get presents.

    -Fiona

  17. Muhammed says:

    all the raindears are happy because the world is having fun.

Leave a Reply

